Who Is The Winner Of ICC Women’S World Cup 2018?

Who has won the most t20 World Cups?

ICC Men’s T20 World CupAdministratorInternational Cricket Council (ICC)Number of teams16Current championWest Indies (2nd title)Most successfulWest Indies (2 titles)Most runsMahela Jayawardene (1016)6 more rows.

Who will host the 2023 Womens World Cup?

AustraliaAustralia and New Zealand selected as hosts of FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023™

Who will host the next t20 World Cup?

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today confirmed that the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 that was postponed due to COVID-19 will be held in Australia in 2022. India will host the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 as planned.

Who won Women’s World Cup 2018?

AustraliaAustralia won their fourth title after beating England in the final by 8 wickets. Meg Lanning, captain of the Australian team said that the victory was “the most satisfying win I’ve been involved in” adding that “there will be some big celebrations”.

Which country won the Women’s Cricket World Cup 2019?

List of Winners of ICC Women’s T20 World CupWinnerRunner upYear/HostAustraliaEngland2014/BangladeshWest IndiesAustralia2016/IndiaAustraliaEngland2018/West IndiesAustraliaIndia2020/Australia3 more rows•Mar 9, 2020

How many times has the US women’s team won the World Cup?

The eight FIFA Women’s World Cup tournaments have been won by four national teams. The United States has won four times, and is the current champion after winning it at the 2019 tournament in France. The other winners are Germany, with two titles, and Japan and Norway with one title each.

Who are the current t20 world champions?

West Indies cricket teamICC Men’s T20 World Cup/Current champions

Who is the cricket king?

Virat KohliVirat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket.

Who won t20 World Cup 2018?

AustraliaAustralia beats England by 8 wickets to win the 2018 T20 World Cup final.

Who won the World Cup women’s 2020?

Australia women’s national cricket teamICC Women’s T20 World Cup/Latest champion

Is t20 World Cup 2020 Cancelled?

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 postponed.

How many times India women’s team won the World Cup?

England (four titles) and New Zealand (one title) are the only other teams to have won the event, while India (twice) and the West Indies (once) have each reached the final without going on to win.

Who won the World Cup 2019?

England cricket team2019 ICC Cricket World Cup/Champion

Who is No 1 batsman in ICC rankings?

ODI BatsmenICC Player RankingsRankNameRating1V. Kohli8712R.G. Sharma8553Babar Azam8298 more rows

Who is the best female soccer player of all time?

Best Female Soccer Players Of All-TimeMarta.Mia Hamm.Christine Sinclair.Abby Wambach.Birgit Prinz.Megan Rapinoe.Nadine Angerer.Michelle Akers.More items…•

Did the US ever win the World Cup?

The United States men’s national soccer team has played in several World Cup finals, with their best result occurring during their first appearance at the 1930 World Cup, when the United States finished in third place. …

Who is the captain of India 2020 ICC Women’s t20 World Cup?

captain Harmanpreet KaurICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020: India captain Harmanpreet Kaur says Shafali Verma shouldn’t be blamed for dropped catch of Alyssa Healy.

Which country won most t20 matches?

IndiaIndia has a great record in international T20 cricket having won 70 of the 115 matches it has played in the format. Its win-loss ratio of 1.707 is the second-highest in T20I history after Pakistan (1.8). India has a great record in international T20 cricket having won 70 of the 115 matches it has played in the format.

Who won the 2018 ICC World Cup?

2018 Cricket World Cup QualifierQualifier posterDates4 – 25 March 2018Tournament format(s)Round-robin and KnockoutHost(s)ZimbabweChampionsAfghanistan (1st title)9 more rows

Who is the best women’s cricket player in India?

Mithali RajMithali Raj (Velocity): Arguably, India’s greatest women cricketer Mithali will be returning to the field as the captain of Velocity in the Women’s T20 Challenge 2020. The 37-year-old last featured in a T20 international in March 2019.

Who will win the t20 World Cup 2020?

ODI champs England have won their last three T20 series against Sri Lanka, current T20 champs West Indies and New Zealand in New Zealand. Under Virat Kohli, India has won their last three T20I series….Possible Captains for the T20 World Cup 2020.TeamNew ZealandCaptainKane WilliamsonMatches42Win197 more columns•Feb 24, 2020